Deleting your organization’s Traqq account

Once you delete your company account, you will have 7 days to recover it before it’s permanently terminated.

Step 1

Click on 'Organization' on the left-side navigation panel to go to the Settings page.

Step 2

Click on the 'Delete Organization' button.

Need more information or help?

Send us a message and we’ll respond promptly.

Contact Us