When you downgrade to a lower paid plan, any unused time on your current plan is converted into Credit balance and applied to future payments. You may need to archive users that exceed your new plan limits. Archived users stay in your workspace, and their historical records remain available. Be aware that downgrading may also remove access to certain features available in higher plans.When switching to the Free plan, your workspace is updated immediately. Any unused time remaining in your current billing period is non-refundable unless you're eligible for the 14-day money-back guarantee on your first purchase. Contact Support to request a refund.