Didn`t find an answer? Get a support

Idle time detection and reminders

Some users may choose to delete low activity screenshots and idle time to increase their average activity level. Traqq will also remind users when it detects idle time. To allow this reminder, you may edit the notification settings in Traqq Preferences/Settings.

Step 1

Click the app icon on the taskbar, then click on the ‘Preferences’/‘Settings’ option.

Step 2

To allow Traqq to notify you that you are being tracked while idle, check the ‘Notify if no activity is detected while tracker is ON’ option.

Need more information or help?

Send us a message and we’ll respond promptly.
Contact Us