Detect Deleted screenshots

You can get a report on the total deleted worked hours and screenshots by your team during the time period you select.

To generate a report on deleted activities, click on Reports on the left-side navigation panel, then open the Deleted tracked time Time tab and select the time period for your report.
 

 

Need more information or help?

Send us a message and we’ll respond promptly.

Contact Us