Log InSign Up for FREE

Removing Users

Step 1

Go to the ‘People’ tab and click on the Edit icon (the three dots) at the right end of the line with the user’s name. Choose the ‘Archive’ option from the menu that appears.

Step 2

In the window that pops up, click on the ‘Archive’ button to remove the person from your list of active users.

Step 3

You can access the list of archived users by clicking on the ‘Archived’ tab.

Step 4

To restore or permanently delete all activity history for an archived user, click on the Edit icon (the three dots) at the right end of the line with the user’s name, and choose the option you need.